Whitsunday Coast Fours

A great weekend of bowls, friendship and laughs was had by the 64 players and spectators alike.

A big thanks to our Carnival Sponsors – Stanley Nominees, PRD Whitsunday & Airlie Bowls Club and to all the Umpires, Volunteers, Bar staff and Cooks that helped make it a great carnival once again. A special thank you to Jill Spencer our Time Keeper & Big Board Scorer & Margo Stanley for her tireless organisation skills.

1st Place – Rod Howard, Andrew Butler, Russ Jackson & John Brown with ABBC Chairman Ash.

2nd Place – Craig Coleman, Tim Taylor, Ray Edwards & Ted Cullen with ABBC Chairman Ash.